Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Dennis Gill
Nadine Schommartz
Günther Steinborn
Thomas Minner
Jonas Schneider
1. VorsitzenderDennis Gillvorstand@lsv-zellhausen.de0176 50047931
2. VorsitzendeNadine Schommartzvorstand@lsv-zellhausen.de0175 6865675
GeschäftsführerGünther Steinborngeschaeftsfuehrung@lsv-zellhausen.de
RechnungsführerThomas Minnerrefue@lsv-zellhausen.de
SchriftführerJonas Schneiderschriftfuehrung@lsv-zellhausen.de
Gruppen
JugendleitungThomas Hornjugend@lsv-zellhausen.de
Sportfachgruppe SegelflugSebastian Großsegelflug@lsv-zellhausen.de
Sportfachgruppe MotorflugTim Stuhlmachermotorflug@lsv-zellhausen.de
Ausbildung
Ausbildungsleitung SegelflugAlexander Diegelausbildung@lsv-zellhausen.de
Ausbildungsleitung MotorflugAxel Springerausbildung@lsv-zellhausen.de
Ausbildungsleitung UltraleichtJörg Vogelausbildung@lsv-zellhausen.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
PresseBastian Blintenpresse@lsv-zellhausen.de
Soziale MedienAlexander Diegelsocialmedia@lsv-zellhausen.de
HomepageMarc Friedrichadmin@lsv-zellhausen.de