Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. VorsitzenderDennis Gillvorstand@lsv-zellhausen.de
2. VorsitzendeNadine Schommartzvorstand@lsv-zellhausen.de
GeschäftsführerGünther Steinborngeschaeftsfuehrung@lsv-zellhausen.de
RechnungsführerThomas Minnerrefue@lsv-zellhausen.de
SchriftführerJonas Schneiderschriftfuehrung@lsv-zellhausen.de

Ausbildung

Ausbildungsleiter SegelflugAlexander Diegelausbildung@lsv-zellhausen.de
Ausbildungsleiter MotorflugAxel Springerausbildung@lsv-zellhausen.de

Gruppen

JugendleiterThomas Hornjugend@lsv-zellhausen.de
Sportfachgruppe SegelflugSebastian Großsegelflug@lsv-zellhausen.de
Sportfachgruppe MotorflugJörg Böttchermotorflug@lsv-zellhausen.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Pressereferent Bastian Blintenpresse@lsv-zellhausen.de
Soziale MedienAlexander Diegelsocialmedia@lsv-zellhausen.de
HomepageMarc Friedrichadmin@lsv-zellhausen.de