Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. VorsitzenderDetlef Schneidervorstand@lsv-zellhausen.de
2. VorsitzenderDennis Gillvorstand@lsv-zellhausen.de
GeschäftsführerGünther Steinborngeschaeftsfuehrung@lsv-zellhausen.de
RechnungsführerAndreas Fritscherefue@lsv-zellhausen.de
SchriftführerEike Hausmannschriftfuehrung@lsv-zellhausen.de

Ausbildung

Ausbildungsleiter SegelflugAlexander Diegelausbildung@lsv-zellhausen.de
Ausbildungsleiter MotorflugAxel Springerausbildung@lsv-zellhausen.de

Gruppen

JugendleiterLucas Heroldjugend@lsv-zellhausen.de
Sportfachgruppe SegelflugMarc Friedrichsegelflug@lsv-zellhausen.de
Sportfachgruppe MotorflugRainer Arnoldmotorflug@lsv-zellhausen.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Pressereferent Alexander Diegelpresse@lsv-zellhausen.de
Soziale MedienAlexander Diegelsocialmedia@lsv-zellhausen.de